Here is the complete list of users. In addition there are some buttons for user editing.

Buttons above (1)

  • Edit - Only a single user can be edited (see Edit User). With all other buttons you can edit multiple users at the same time.
  • Logout - Force selected users to log out
  • Move Messages - Move all messages from selected users to a defined category
  • Assign Moderators - Assign selected users to be moderators
  • Trash Messages - Move all messages from selected users to the trash
  • Delete - Delete selected users
  • Delete all category subscriptions - Delete all category subscriptions from selected users
  • Delete all topics subscriptions - Delete all topics subscriptions from selected users

Small buttons (2)

  • Ban/Unban User
  • Enable/Disable User

Found errors? Think you can improve this documentation? edit this page